New Releases For September 27, 2011

Each Of The Days
Sweet Carrion

Each Of The Days - Sweet Carrion

Each Of The Days, formed in 2007, is a six piece metal band from Tokyo, Japan that combines elements of the heavy metal underground with a driving force of melody reminiscent of Slipknot and Killswitch Engage.

The dual percussion band also utilizes the voice of their female drummer, Mako, to the already melodic choruses performed by lead vocalist Norio. The debut album Sweet Carrion is a well written melodic metal record with tons of vocal hooks throughout.

Catch them on their first U.S. tour this December.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Scarface
  2. 2. Event Horizon
  3. 3. The Distortion
  4. 4. Sweet Carrion
  5. 5. Let Me See
  6. 6. Far Away
  7. 7. This Burning Blood
  8. 8. Everlasting
  9. 9. The Reason I am
  10. 10. Heaven
  11. 11. Historical Sheep