New Releases For June 19, 2012

Dying Fetus
Reign Supreme

Dying Fetus - Reign Supreme

Legendary kings of death metal Dying Fetus have reemerged after a nearly three year wait to deliver Reign Supreme, their most crushing and focused album to date.

Simultaneously pushing the boundaries of brutality and technicality while returning to their uncompromising roots, Reign Supreme offers nine tracks of face pummeling insanity. Mind bending musicianship coalesces with earth shattering breakdowns, their infamous dual vocal attack and relentless sociopolitical commentary. Reign Supreme accomplishes exactly what the title implies, mounting Dying Fetus atop the death metal throne.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Subjected To A Beating"


  1. 1. Invert The Idols
  2. 2. Subjected To A Beating
  3. 3. Second Skin
  4. 4. From Womb To Waste
  5. 5. Dissidence
  6. 6. In The Trenches
  7. 7. Devout Atrocity
  8. 8. Revisionist Past
  9. 9. The Blood Of Power

More By This Artist