New Releases For December 15, 2009

Dukes of Stratosphear
The Complete & Utter Dukes (Boxset)

Dukes of Stratosphear - The Complete & Utter Dukes (Boxset)

The Dukes Of Stratosphear was almost the world's worst kept secret. Everyone knew it was the alter ego for XTC, but that didn't seem to matter.

This Limited Edition Box Set contains the following: both 25 O'Clock and Psonic Psunspot remastered from original analog tapes on 180 gram vinyl in gatefold sleeves, both Dukes CDs with bonus tracks and 24 page booklets with extensive liner notes, a 500 piece Dukes jigsaw, 5-ONE Pound Play notes, redeemable for ONE Dukes T-Shirt in S/M/L/XL or XXL, and 7 inch single, all in a lavish purple fabric covered 12x12 box with O-card.


  1. 25 O'clock
  2. Bike Ride To The Moon
  3. My Love Explodes
  4. What In The World!!!
  5. Your Gold Dress
  6. The Mole From The Ministry
  7. Vanishing Girl
  8. Have You Seen Jackie?
  9. Little Lighthouse
  10. You're A Good Man Albert Brown (Curse You Red Barrel)
  11. Collideascope
  12. You're My Drug
  13. Shiny Cage
  14. Brainiacs Daughter
  15. The Affiliated
  16. Pale & Precious