Southern Rock Releases

Drive-By Truckers
The Big To Do

Drive-By Truckers - The Big To Do

ATO Records is pleased to announce the release of the Drive-By Truckers' label debut, The Big To-Do. The album, which is the band's tenth in their thirteen-year career, features thirteen new tracks produced by their long time producer, David Barbe (Sugar, Bettye LaVette). 'It's very much a rock album,' says Patterson Hood. 'Very melodic and more rocking than anything we've done since Disc 2 of Southern Rock Opera.'



  1. Daddy Learned To Fly
  2. The Fourth Night of My Drinking
  3. Birthday Boy
  4. Drag The Lake Charlie
  5. The Wig He Made Her Wear
  6. You Get Another
  7. This Fucking Job
  8. Get Downtown
  9. After the Scene Dies
  10. (It's Gonna Be) I Told You So
  11. Santa Fe
  12. The Flying Wallendas
  13. Eyes Like Glue

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 18
    Carrboro, NC, US Drive-By Truckers at Cat's Cradle
  • Feb 19
    Charlottesville, VA, US Drive-By Truckers at Jefferson Theater
  • Feb 21
    New York (NYC), NY, US Drive-By Truckers at Webster Hall
  • Feb 22
    Somerville, MA, US Drive-By Truckers at Somerville Theatre
  • Feb 23
    Portland, ME, US Drive-By Truckers at State Theatre
  • Feb 25
    New Haven, CT, US Drive-By Truckers at College Street Music Hall
  • Feb 27
    Philadelphia, PA, US Drive-By Truckers at Union Transfer
  • Feb 28
    Washington, DC, US Drive-By Truckers at 9:30 Club
  • Feb 29
    Washington, DC, US Drive-By Truckers at 9:30 Club
  • Mar 12
    Indianapolis, IN, US Drive-By Truckers with Kelsey Waldon at The Vogue Theatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist