New Releases For March 16, 2010

Drive-By Truckers
The Big To Do

Drive-By Truckers - The Big To Do

ATO Records is pleased to announce the release of the Drive-By Truckers' label debut, The Big To-Do. The album, which is the band's tenth in their thirteen-year career, features thirteen new tracks produced by their long time producer, David Barbe (Sugar, Bettye LaVette). 'It's very much a rock album,' says Patterson Hood. 'Very melodic and more rocking than anything we've done since Disc 2 of Southern Rock Opera.'



  1. Daddy Learned To Fly
  2. The Fourth Night of My Drinking
  3. Birthday Boy
  4. Drag The Lake Charlie
  5. The Wig He Made Her Wear
  6. You Get Another
  7. This Fucking Job
  8. Get Downtown
  9. After the Scene Dies
  10. (It's Gonna Be) I Told You So
  11. Santa Fe
  12. The Flying Wallendas
  13. Eyes Like Glue

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 03
    Dublin, Ireland Drive-By Truckers at Vicar Street
  • Jun 06
    London, UK Drive-By Truckers and Jerry Joseph at O2 Forum Kentish Town
  • Jun 07
    Amsterdam, Netherlands Drive-By Truckers at Paradiso
  • Jun 08
    Borgerhout, Belgium Drive-By Truckers at DE ROMA
  • Jun 12
    Copenhagen, Denmark Drive-By Truckers at Amager Bio
  • Jun 14
    Oslo, Norway Drive-By Truckers at Rockefeller
  • Jun 15
    Aarhus, Denmark Drive-By Truckers at Train
  • Jun 20
    Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain Baroness, Black Mountain, Ray Collins, and Drive-By Truckers at Mendizabala
  • Jun 26
    Evanston, IL, US Drive-By Truckers and JD McPherson at Out of Space
  • Jun 27
    Franklin, OH, US Drive-By Truckers at Jd Legends
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist