Eagle Rock/Eagle Vision Releases

Dream Theater
Live At Budokan (Blu-ray)

Dream Theater - Live At Budokan (Blu-ray)

Filmed at Tokyo's famous Budokan Hall in April 2004, this Blu-ray captures Dream Theater on the tour in support of their 2003 album Train Of Thought. Most of the tracks from that album are included along with songs from right across their career. Dream Theater's musical virtuosity is renowned and their live performances are legendary and this show from Japan is one of their finest. Filmed in high definition and now released on Blu-ray for the first time this is undoubtedly Dream Theater at their very best.

Bonus Features

- Riding The Train Of Thought documentary

- John Petrucci Guitar World

- Jordan Rudess Keyboard World

- Mike Portnoy drum solo

- Dream Theater Chronicles 2004 Tour Opening Video

- Instrumedley Multiangle Bonus


  1. 1. As I Am
  2. 2. This Dying Soul
  3. 3. Beyond This Life
  4. 4. Hollow Years
  5. 5. War Inside My Head
  6. 6. The Test That Stumped Them All
  7. 7. Endless Sacrifice
  8. 8. Instrumedley
  9. 9. Trial Of Tears
  10. 10. New Millennium
  11. 11. Keyboard Solo
  12. 12. Only A Matter Of Time
  13. 13. Goodnight Kiss
  14. 14. Solitary Shell
  15. 15. Stream Of Consciousness
  16. 16. Disappear
  17. 17. Pull Me Under
  18. 18. In The Name Of God

More By This Artist