Dream Theater Releases

Dream Theater
A Dramatic Turn Of Events

Dream Theater - A Dramatic Turn Of Events

A Dramatic Turn Of Events is an album born from transition, crafted with studied persistence and possessed by newfound freedom and free-flowing invigoration. A Dramatic Turn of Events strikes the perfect balance between Dream Theater's intimate history with all that is heavy, progressive and melodic with each element fully realized. Longtime fans of the band intrigued by the speediness of the notes on display from Dream Theater have much to study on the new album, while fans of melodic hooks will find equal pleasure within the songs.

Listen Now!


"On The Backs Of Angels"


  1. 1. On The Backs Of Angels
  2. 2. Build Me Up, Break Me Down
  3. 3. Lost Not Forgotten
  4. 4. This Is The Life
  5. 5. Bridges In The Sky
  6. 6. Outcry
  7. 7. Far From Heaven
  8. 8. Breaking All Illusions
  9. 9. Beneath the Surface

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 02
    Brisbane, QLD, Australia Dream Theater at Queensland Performing Arts Centre
  • Nov 04
    St Kilda, VIC, Australia Dream Theater at Palais Theatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist