New Releases For February 15, 2011

Dr. Acula

Dr. Acula - Slander

Dr. Acula's schizophrenic style of extreme music is sure to unhinge even the most stable minds. Drawing influences from grindcore, hardcore, metal, and hip-hop, they continue to create their own spastic concoction of 'Party Grind' on their latest album, Slander.

Slander is a barrage of raw guitar riffs, snappy blast beats, and pitiless breakdowns, topped with off-the-wall lyrics sure to provoke partying. Dr. Acula has weeded out all of the bullshit and is all hands in to make a name for themselves in 2011. Expect to see Dr. Acula on tour all year long.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Who You Gonna Call!?"


  1. 1. Clinger (Stage 5)
  2. 2. Fire Crotch (The Venereal Van Ride)
  3. 3. Welcome To Camp Nightmare
  4. 4. Currently Sexting...
  5. 5. Cocaine Avalanche
  6. 6. Song Before The Song
  7. 7. Pure And Immature (Goon)
  8. 8. Who You Gonna Call!?
  9. 9. All Work. No Play
  10. 10. Slander
  11. 11. Slampig (...And Then The Bitch)
  12. 12. Party 2.0
  13. 13. The Big Sleep

More By This Artist