Oldies Releases

Doris Day
The Love Album (Reissue)

Doris Day - The Love Album (Reissue)

In 1967, Grammy Hall of Fame singer-actress Doris Day selected her favorite romantic standards and enlisted renowned arranger Sid Feller (Elvis Presley, Dean Martin, Peggy Lee, Mel Tormé, Nancy Wilson) to create The Love Album, representing the most sensual, intimate vocals of Day's legendary career. This special reissue features new artwork and 3 bonus tracks.

TAGS: Oldies | Pop | Reissue

Listen Now!


"Both Sides Now (Bonus Track)"


  1. 1. For All We Know
  2. 2. Snuggled On Your Shoulder
  3. 3. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  4. 4. Street Of Dreams
  5. 5. Oh, How I Miss You Tonight
  6. 6. Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries
  7. 7. All Alone
  8. 8. A Faded Summer Love
  9. 9. Sleepy Lagoon
  10. 10. Wonderful One
  11. 11. If I Had My Life To Live Over/Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  12. 12. Both Sides Now (Bonus Track)
  13. 13. It's Magic (Bonus Track)
  14. 14. Sentimental Journey (Bonus Track)