New Releases For July 3, 2012

Wake The Dogs

Donots - Wake The Dogs

Founded in 1993, Donots have made a name for themselves as one of the top punk bands in Germany and throughout Europe. Well respected in the international punk community, Donots were invited by Green Day to play with them on all German dates of the Green Day Tour 2010. They have also shared stages with Blink 182, Sum 41, NoFX, Weezer, Anti-Flag, Jimmy Eat World and many others.

Wake The Dogs is the band's ninth studio album overall and second to be released in the US. The US edition features 14 new songs, plus 2 bonus tracks not included in the German release.

TAGS: Alternative | Punk

Listen Now!


"Wake The Dogs"


  1. 1. Wake The Dogs
  2. 2. Into The Grey
  3. 3. Come Away With Me
  4. 4. You're So Yesterday
  5. 5. Don't Ever Look Down
  6. 6. Born A Wolf
  7. 7. Control
  8. 8. Solid Gold
  9. 9. You Got It
  10. 10. I Don't Wanna Wake Up
  11. 11. Chasing The Sky
  12. 12. All You Ever Wanted
  13. 13. Manifesto
  14. 14. So Long
  15. 15. My Side Of The Street
  16. 16. Going Through The Motions

More By This Artist