Donots Releases

The Long Way Home

Donots - The Long Way Home

Donots have made a name for themselves as one of the top punk bands in Germany and throughout Europe. Big favorites of the international punk community, Donots were invited by Green Day to play with them on all their German 2010 tour dates. They have also shared the stage with Blink 182, The Hives, Sum 41, Iggy Pop, Weezer, Jimmy Eat World, The Cure, Linkin Park, and many others.

Their new album, The Long Way Home, their eighth and first released in the USA, features 11 brand new tracks plus the best from their previous hit album Coma Chameleon.

TAGS: Alternative | Punk


  1. 1. Changes
  2. 2. Calling
  3. 3. Forever Ends Today
  4. 4. High And Dry
  5. 5. Let It Go
  6. 6. Dead Man Walking
  7. 7. Make Believe
  8. 8. Who You Are
  9. 9. The Years Gone By
  10. 10. Hello Knife
  11. 11. Parade Of One
  12. 12. Break My Stride
  13. 13. Headphones
  14. 14. Stop The Clocks
  15. 15. The Right Kind Of Wrong
  16. 16. Anything
  17. 17. New Hope For The Dead

More By This Artist