New Releases For October 16, 2012

Donald Fagen
Sunken Condos

Donald Fagen - Sunken Condos

Sunken Condos is Donald Fagen's fourth solo album for Reprise Records. His first three solo albums, The Nightfly, Kamakiriad and Morph The Cat comprised the project known as the Nightfly Trilogy. Sunken Condos begins a new chapter in the creative evolution of this innovative artist, whose career is still going strong after forty years.

Listen Now!


"I'm Not The Same Without You"


  1. 1. Slinky Thing
  2. 2. I'm Not The Same Without You
  3. 3. Memorabilia
  4. 4. Weather In My Head
  5. 5. The New Breed
  6. 6. Out Of The Ghetto
  7. 7. Miss Marlene
  8. 8. Good Stuff
  9. 9. Planet D'Rhonda