New Releases For August 9, 2011

Family Of Love EP

Dom - Family Of Love EP

Ever since he went from selling low budget beats out of a Worcester bedroom to pursuing his own twisted version of pop music, Dom has made one thing clear: his undying desire to deliver heaven-sent harmonies and hooks that are about as colorful as his pink paisley guitar. Nothing's changed now that he's released a filler-free collection we can all relate to - Family Of Love.

If anything, Dom's ideas have only gotten more 'rando' as his road-weathered band used a proper studio session with producer Nicolas Vernhes (Animal Collective, Deerhunter, Björk) as an excuse to experiment with everything, including a push-button tone solo on the EP's lead track 'Telephone.'

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Telephone
  2. 2. Family Of Love
  3. 3. Damn
  4. 4. Happy Birthday Party
  5. 5. Some Boys (Featuring Emma)

More By This Artist