New Releases For April 22, 2016

Dogs Of Peace

Dogs Of Peace - Heel

Dogs Of Peace is proud to present their first release in twenty years. Heel is a continuation of their first project Speak. The group’s members include Gordon Kennedy, Jimmie Sloas, Blair Masters, John Hammond, and Jeff Balding. Together their collective accolades include multiple Grammy nominations and wins. Many well-known guest artists appear on this record including Peter Frampton, Michael Omartian, Ricky Skaggs, Joel Hanson, Rick Florian, and the McCrary Sisters.

Listen Now!


"Dark Without"


  1. 1. One Flight Away
  2. 2. Sacrifice
  3. 3. Dark Without
  4. 4. If It Weren’t For You
  5. 5. All This For A Piece Of Fruit
  6. 6. Only For The Gold
  7. 7. Friend Of The Groom
  8. 8. Healed
  9. 9. He’s The Light Of The World
  10. 10. Medley – Light Into Darkness/Shine Dog/3:16
  11. 11. Amazing Grace