New Releases For August 31, 2010


Disturbed - Asylum

Disturbed front man David Draiman declares, 'This record shows a certain degree of maturation and enhanced complexity. Asylum is still identifiably Disturbed, but the evolution is clear. It preserves the elements of what we do but at a more advanced level.' Continues Draiman, 'We want fans to walk away from this record with strength and release. That's exactly what Asylum's supposed to be. Hopefully, this is an album for people to deal with the insanity of today's times; it's another piece of music to help get you through the chaos and madness of the world in which we live.'

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal


  1. 1. Remnants
  2. 2. Asylum
  3. 3. The infection
  4. 4. Warrior
  5. 5. Another Way To Die
  6. 6. Never Again
  7. 7. The Animal
  8. 8. Crucified
  9. 9. Serpentine
  10. 10. My Child
  11. 11. Sacrifice
  12. 12. Innocence

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 20
    Warsaw, Poland Disturbed at Torwar Hall
  • Jun 21
    Dessel, Belgium Graspop Metal Meeting 2019
  • Jun 24
    Prague, Czech Republic Disturbed at Malá Sportovní Hala
  • Jun 25
    Budapest, Hungary Disturbed with SHVPES at Budapest Park
  • Jun 27
    Bucharest, Romania Disturbed at Arenele Romane
  • Jun 28
    Plovdiv, Bulgaria Hills Of Rock Festival 2019
  • Jun 30
    Athens, Greece Disturbed at Faliro Sports Pavilion Arena
  • Jul 02
    Rishon LeTsiyon, Israel Disturbed at Amcha Rishon LeZion
  • Jul 18
    Oshkosh, WI, US Rock USA 2019
  • Jul 21
    Mankato, MN, US Disturbed and Pop Evil at Verizon Center
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist