Electronic Releases


Digitalism - Mirage

Mirage sees Digitalism return in their most complete and coherent incarnation yet; the album spanning euphoric radio-friendly electronic pop and guttural dance floor bangers with equal aplomb. Their songwriting craft has stepped up a notch too, their vocal tracks delivered with more conviction than ever and once again firmly placing them in a position as an act with big crossover potential.

”The powerfully electro tracks are tinged with alt rock and punk influences, and they’re simply incredible. They each feel so distinctly Digitalism, but they’re perfectly crafted and molded to the modern electronic space.” - Your EDM

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Arena
  2. 2. Battlecry
  3. 3. Go Time
  4. 4. Utopia
  5. 5. Destination Breakdown
  6. 6. Power Station
  7. 7. Open Waters
  8. 8. Mirage (Part One)
  9. 9. Mirage (Part Two)
  10. 10. Indigo Skies
  11. 11. Dynamo
  12. 12. The Ism
  13. 13. Shangri-La
  14. 14. No Cash
  15. 15. Blink

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 11
    Nürburg, Germany Rock am Ring 2021
  • Jun 11
    Nuremberg, Germany Rock im Park 2021
Powered by Songkick