New Releases For January 25, 2011


Destroyer - Kaputt

'An expansive world that captivates you from beginning to end' - Consequence Of Sound

'Easy-listening AM radio vibes mingle with synthy '80s pop. Prepare to melt and float to sea.' - Paper Magazine

'A Destroyer album is a meandering sea voyage that wraps its many legs around your cold dead heart like a warm wine . . . poetic license feels like a savage gift in Bejar's hands' - Under The Radar

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Chinatown
  2. 2. Blue Eyes
  3. 3. Savage Night At The Opera
  4. 4. Suicide Demo For Kara Walker
  5. 5. Poor In Love
  6. 6. Kaputt
  7. 7. Downtown
  8. 8. Song For America
  9. 9. Bay Of Pigs (Detail)

More By This Artist