New Releases For April 27, 2018

Chaos Manifesto

Demonical - Chaos Manifesto

Demonical arose from the ashes of formerly disbanded Centinex in 2006, and in comparison to its older sibling, executes death metal in a far more impetuous and melodic manner. Chaos Manifesto is a testament to that statement. After nearly five years since the release of the last full-length album Darkness Unbound (2013), the Swedes - now led by a new prominent death growler Alexander Högbom (October Tide, Centinex) - continue the traditional Demonical path with fierce HM-2 driven death metal of utter brutality, yet return in a partially new, yet fully fit five-piece line-up.

Listen Now!


"Towards Greater Gods"


  1. 1. A Void Most Obscure
  2. 2. Towards Greater Gods
  3. 3. Sung To Possess
  4. 4. Välkommen Undergång
  5. 5. Torture Parade
  6. 6. From Nothing
  7. 7. Unfold Thy Darkness
  8. 8. Death Unfaithful
  9. 9. Nightbringer (*Digipack CD exclusive)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 25
    Camden, UK Demonical at Our Black Heart
  • Sep 26
    Bristol, UK Demonical and Uburen at The Gryphon
  • Sep 27
    Manchester, UK Manchester Death Feast 2019
  • Oct 11
    Stockholm, Sweden Scandinavia Death Fest 2019
Powered by Songkick