Del Barber Releases

Del Barber

Del Barber - Prairieography

Prairieography, Del Barber's fourth album - is a departure for the acclaimed singer - songwriter, venturing farther into traditional country music than his previous releases.

His capacity to weave experiences and characters stem from a keen understanding of narrative, phrasing and metaphor, tied together by his polished finger-style guitar work, warm hometown melodies and his intoxicating personality.

Listen Now!


"Living With A Long Way To Go"


  1. 1. Living With A Long Way To Go
  2. 2. Farewell, God Bless You, Goodbye
  3. 3. Walking In A Straight Line
  4. 4. Arianna
  5. 5. Country Girl
  6. 6. Peter And Jenny Lee
  7. 7. It's Harder Than You Think
  8. 8. Big Smoke
  9. 9. Yellowhead Road
  10. 10. The Wind And The Wire
  11. 11. The Sparrow And The Crow
  12. 12. All That It Takes
  13. 13. Tell Me Where To Start
  14. 14. White Lines And Taillights

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 31
    Fredericton, NB, Canada Del Barber at Grimross Brewing Co.
  • Jun 01
    Bathurst, NB, Canada Del Barber at Studio 2
  • Jun 02
    Sackville, NB, Canada Del Barber at Shepody House
  • Jun 03
    Halifax, NS, Canada Del Barber at The Carleton
  • Jun 04
    Mount Stewart, PE, Canada Del Barber with Lawrence Maxwell and Alicia Toner at Trailside Music Cafe' Inn
  • Jun 05
    Kingston, NB, Canada Del Barber at The Cottage
  • Jun 06
    Alma, NB, Canada Del Barber at Octopus' Garden
  • Jun 14
    Valemount, BC, Canada Valemount Craft Beer Experience 2019
Powered by Songkick