Mailboat Releases

Def Leppard
Def Leppard

Def Leppard - Def Leppard

Def Leppard is the 11th studio album by British rock band Def Leppard. It’s the band’s first release since Songs From The Sparkle Lounge (2008), marking the longest gap between studio albums in their career. The 14-track album not only nods to their history, but it hints at their future. According to vocalist Joe Elliott, “The name itself sums everything up. It’s a misspelled nonsensical mad-looking two words.” This is Def Leppard in 2015. This is rock ‘n’ roll. Let’s go.

Listen Now!


"Let's Go"


  1. 1. Let's Go
  2. 2. Dangerous
  3. 3. Man Enough
  4. 4. We Belong
  5. 5. Invincible
  6. 6. Sea Of Love
  7. 7. Energized
  8. 8. All Time High
  9. 9. Battle Of My Own
  10. 10. Broke 'N' Brokenhearted
  11. 11. Forever Young
  12. 12. Last Dance
  13. 13. Wings Of An Angel
  14. 14. Blind Faith

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 21
    Las Vegas, NV, US iHeartRadio Music Festival 2019
  • Oct 11
    Manchester, TN, US Exit 111 2019
  • Nov 02
    Wheatland, CA, US Def Leppard and Don Felder at Toyota Amphitheatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist