New Releases For September 23, 2014

Deep Purple
Graz 1975

Deep Purple - Graz 1975

On April 3, 1975 the Mk III line-up of Purple - guitarist Ritchie Blackmore, frontman David Coverdale, bassist/vocalist Glenn Hughes, keyboard player Jon Lord and drummer Ian Paice - played a concert at the Liebenauer ice rink, located on the outskirts of mountain-cradled Graz, Austria's second largest city after Vienna.

Enthused by Purple's arrival in town, the local press dubbed the concert 'das Rockereignis des Jahres [the rock event of the year]'. And it was - in more ways than one.


Listen Now!




  1. 1. Burn
  2. 2. Stormbringer
  3. 3. The Gypsy
  4. 4. Lady Double Dealer
  5. 5. Mistreated
  6. 6. Smoke On The Water
  7. 7. You Fool No One

More By This Artist