New Releases For July 17, 2012

Debbie Davies
After The Fall

Debbie Davies - After The Fall

After The Fall is Debbie Davies' 11th solo recording and is an all-original affair with Debbie writing or co-writing six of the 11 songs. In her amazing career, Debbie has received 10 nominations for Blues Music Awards, and in 1997 and 2010 won the award for Best Contemporary Female Blues Artist. Debbie has recorded and performed with such blues luminaries as John Mayall, Albert Collins, Tab Benoit, Ike Turner, James Cotton, Mick Taylor, Peter Green, Coco Montoya, Duke Robillard, Tommy Shannon, Chris Layton and Charlie Musselwhite.

'She wields an electric guitar as if it were a wand.' - Los Angeles Times

TAGS: Americana | Blues

Listen Now!


"Don't Put The Blame"


  1. 1. Don't Put The Blame
  2. 2. The Fall
  3. 3. True Blue Fool
  4. 4. Done Sold Everything
  5. 5. Little Broken Wing
  6. 6. All Of My Forgiveness
  7. 7. Goin' To A Gaggle
  8. 8. I'll Feel Much Better When You Cry
  9. 9. Down Home Girl
  10. 10. R.R. Boogie
  11. 11. Google Me Baby