New Releases For October 16, 2015

Death Dealer
Hallowed Ground

Death Dealer - Hallowed Ground

The follow-up to their over-the-top debut, Warmaster, features Sean Peck, guitarists Ross The Boss and Stu Marshall, bassist Mike Davis, and drummer Steve Bolgnese - and as always, Death Dealer is setting out to convert the metal masses to their brand of manly metal.

The 13-track CD was mixed and mastered by Stu Marshall at Frontier Studios in Sydney, Australia, and contains massively epic orchestrations, speed metal anthems, and sing along headbangers, as well.

"Hallowed Ground satisfies from start to finish…it is what metal should sound like!" --Ross The Boss

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Break The Silence"


  1. 1. Gunslinger
  2. 2. Break The Silence
  3. 3. Plan Of Attack
  4. 4. Séance
  5. 5. Llega El Diablo
  6. 6. The Way Of The Gun
  7. 7. K.I.L.L.
  8. 8. I Am The Revolution
  9. 9. Total Devastation
  10. 10. The Anthem
  11. 11. Corruption Of Blood
  12. 12. Skull And Cross Bones
  13. 13. U-666