New Releases For September 25, 2015

Dead Weather
Dodge And Burn

Dead Weather - Dodge And Burn

The Dead Weather first united after Alison Mosshart’s band the Kills supported the Raconteurs (Jack White, Jack Lawrence) on tour. The trio was soon augmented by Raconteurs/QOTSA multi-instrumentalist Dean Fertita, and their first record Horehound arrived shortly thereafter to critical acclaim. Released within a year of their debut, record #2, Sea Of Cowards, made it clear that this was no mere side project. Born as a one-off collaboration, the Dead Weather has evolved into one of the most provocative bands in rock ‘n’ roll and Dodge And Burn sees the band pushing their creative line of attack to its limits.

Listen Now!


"I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)"


  1. 1. I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)
  2. 2. Buzzkill(er)
  3. 3. Let Me Through
  4. 4. Three Dollar Hat
  5. 5. Lose The Right
  6. 6. Rough Detective
  7. 7. Open Up (That’s Enough)
  8. 8. Be Still
  9. 9. Mile Markers
  10. 10. Cop And Go
  11. 11. Too Bad
  12. 12. Impossible Winner