New Releases For August 26, 2016

De La Soul
And The Anonymous Nobody

De La Soul - And The Anonymous Nobody

And The Anonymous Nobody is De La Soul’s 8th studio album and #2 most successful Kickstarter campaign of all time. The new album features A-list guest artists: Usher, Snoop Dogg, 2Chainz, Pete Rock & Estelle, Damon Albarn (Gorillaz and Blur), Little Dragon, Justin Hawkins of the Darkness, David Byrne, Roc Marciano, Jill Scott, and more. De La’s music has always kept a kaleidoscopic lens on the world around them while reflecting on their place and participation in it, And The Anonymous Nobody continues that tradition of innovation.

“Every note of [And The Anonymous Nobody] feels driven by the ingenuity of three artists for whom creative spirit is the highest currency.” - SPIN 8/10

Listen Now!


"Pain (Featuring Snoop Dogg)"


  1. 1. Genesis (Featuring Jill Scott)
  2. 2. Royalty Capes
  3. 3. Pain (Featuring Snoop Dogg)
  4. 4. Property Of (Featuring Roc Marciano)
  5. 5. Memory Of... (US) (Featuring Estelle & Pete Rock)
  6. 6. CBGBS
  7. 7. Lord Intended (Featuring Justin Hawkins)
  8. 8. Snoopies (Featuring David Byrne)
  9. 9. Greyhounds (Featuring Usher)
  10. 10. Sexy Bitch
  11. 11. TrainWreck
  12. 12. Drawn (Featuring Little Dragon)
  13. 13. Whoodeeni (Featuring 2chainz)
  14. 14. Nosed Up
  15. 15. You Go Dave (A Goldblatt Presentation) (Featuring David Goldblatt)
  16. 16. Here In After (Featuring Damon Albarn)
  17. 17. Exodus

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 22
    Mountain View, CA, US Wu-Tang Clan, The Pharcyde, Eric B. & Rakim, and De La Soul at Shoreline Amphitheatre
  • Jun 28
    Paris, France Val de Rock 2019
  • Jul 12
    Chicago, IL, US De La Soul and Taylor Bennett at Taste of Chicago / Petrillo Music Shell
  • Jul 20
    Liverpool, UK Liverpool International Music Festival 2019
  • Aug 24
    Port Townsend, WA, US THING 2019
  • Sep 21
    Bristol, UK Tokyo World Festival - Saturday Ticket 2019
Powered by Songkick