Americana Releases

Dawn Landes
My Tiny Twilight

Dawn Landes - My Tiny Twilight

Dawn Landes is a Nashville based singer-songwriter who’s a frequent collaborator with contemporaries such as Sufjan Stevens, Norah Jones and composer Nico Muhly. My Tiny Twilight is a new collection of songs inspired by her young daughter. The EP was recorded in Nashville, TN with Joe Pisapia on guitar, pedal steel and bass, Sam Smith on drums and her husband Creighton Irons on piano. Dawn's most recent full-length record Meet Me At The River was recorded with legendary producer Fred Foster (Roy Orbison, Dolly Parton) and features Bobby Bare, Charlie McCoy and other A-list players.

Listen Now!


"I'm Your Mama"


  1. 1. Hello
  2. 2. I'm Your Mama
  3. 3. Everybody Dream
  4. 4. I'm Wishing On A Star
  5. 5. Baby Please
  6. 6. Hushabye

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 22
    Asheville, NC, US Dawn Landes and Anna Lynch at Ambrose West
  • Mar 29
    Vienna, VA, US Dawn Landes at Jammin Java
  • Mar 30
    New York (NYC), NY, US Dawn Landes at Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3
  • Mar 31
    Cambridge, MA, US Dawn Landes with Angel Snow at Lizard Lounge
  • Apr 01
    New Haven, CT, US Dawn Landes with Little Silver at Cafe Nine
  • Apr 05
    Carrboro, NC, US Caleb Caudle with Wild Ponies and Dawn Landes at Cat's Cradle Back Room
  • Apr 24
    Luleå, Sweden Good Harvest and Dawn Landes at Lilla Salen, Kulturens Hus
  • Apr 29
    Oslo, Norway Dawn Landes at Klubben I Røverstaden
  • May 01
    Aalborg, Denmark Dawn Landes at Musikkens Hus - Intimsalen
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist