New Releases For May 29, 2012

David Reinhardt Trio

David Reinhardt Trio - Colombe

Born in 1986, David Reinhardt is the grandson of guitarist Django Reinhardt. He released his critically acclaimed first album in 2008 and has since developed his craft performing in front of audiences around the world.

Colombe, dedicated to David's grandmother, features Florent Gac on piano and organ, Yoann Serra on drums, and includes a wide repertoire of original material: an Ivan Lins bossa classic, a Jimmy van Heusen classic, 'Here's That Rainy Day,' and the 'Love Theme' from the movie Spartacus.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Lady
  2. 2. XV
  3. 3. A Fool's Errand
  4. 4. Aparecida
  5. 5. Me Hermano LP
  6. 6. Colombe
  7. 7. C
  8. 8. Love Theme
  9. 9. Melina's Theme
  10. 10. C - Organ & Piano Solo
  11. 11. Here's That Rainy Day
  12. 12. Love Theme From Spartacus