New Releases For August 30, 2011

David Guetta
Nothing But The Beat

David Guetta - Nothing But The Beat

Global hit-maker and superstar DJ David Guetta is ready to make the world dance again with the release of his much anticipated 5th studio album, Nothing But The Beat. Guetta has enlisted an all-star cast which includes Flo-Rida and Nicki Minaj on the hit single 'Where Them Girls At,' as well as Taio Cruz, Ludacris,, Usher, Snoop Dogg, Akon, Jennifer Hudson, Sia, Timbaland, Dev and more. This is the Grammy-award winning DJ's first album since 2009's global breakthrough smash One Love, which has sold over 3 million albums and 12 million singles worldwide.

Listen Now!


"Where Them Girls At (Featuring Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj)"


  1. 1. Where Them Girls At (Featuring Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj)
  2. 2. Little Bad Girl (Featuring Taio Cruz & Ludacris)
  3. 3. Turn Me On (Featuring Nicki Minaj)
  4. 4. Sweat - Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta (Remix)
  5. 5. Without You (Featuring Usher)
  6. 6. Nothing Really Matters (Featuring
  7. 7. I Can Only Imagine (Featuring Chris Brown & Lil Wayne)
  8. 8. Crank It Up (Featuring Akon)
  9. 9. I Just Wanna F. (Featuring Timbaland & Dev)
  10. 10. Lunar
  11. 11. Night Of Your Life (Featuring Jennifer Hudson)
  12. 12. Repeat (Featuring Jessie J)
  13. 13. Titanium (Featuring Sia)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 16
    Ibiza, Spain BIG BY DAVID GUETTA 2019
  • Sep 20
    Ibiza, Spain F*** Me I’m Famous @ Hï, Ibiza 2019
  • Oct 19
    Amsterdam, Netherlands AMF Festival 2019
  • Nov 27
    Lyon, France David Guetta at Halle Tony Garnier
  • Nov 28
    Paris, France David Guetta at AccorHotels Arena
  • Nov 29
    Hamburg, Germany David Guetta at Barclaycard Arena
  • Nov 30
    Munich, Germany David Guetta at Olympiahalle
  • Dec 01
    Bologna, Italy David Guetta at Unipol Arena
  • Dec 05
    Solna, Sweden Avicii Tribute Concert 2019
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist