New Releases For September 29, 2017

Dave Koz
Dave Koz & Friends 20th Anniversary Christmas

Dave Koz - Dave Koz & Friends 20th Anniversary Christmas

Dave Koz has been doing his Christmas tour for two decades now with talented friends and collaborators on a tour that brings the yuletide spirit to devoted audiences from one coast to the other. This year will be extra special as it is a return to the original core of the inaugural Dave Koz & Friends Christmas tour with David Benoit, Rick Braun, and Peter White. In addition, the CD features guest vocalists Selina Albright (also, being “introduced” on the tour), Javier Colon, Kenny Lattimore, Gabriel Orongo, and Jeffrey Osborne.

Listen Now!


"Silent Night"


  1. 1. Winter Wonderland
  2. 2. Joy To The Wonderful World
  3. 3. Christmas Time Is Here
  4. 4. Feliz Navidad
  5. 5. Hark! The Herald Angels We Have Heard On High
  6. 6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  7. 7. O Tannenbaum (O Christmas Tree)
  8. 8. Silent Night
  9. 9. Hallelujah
  10. 10. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  11. 11. The Home Medley: I'll Be Home For Christmas / Celebrate Me Home

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 18
    Los Angeles, CA, US Dave Koz, The Commodores, Gerald Albright, Rick Braun, and 4 more… at Hollywood Bowl
  • Sep 07
    Mableton, GA, US Dave Koz, Gerald Albright, Rick Braun, and Kenny Lattimore at Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre
  • Mar 14
    Miami, FL, US Smooth Jazz Cruise 2020
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist