New Releases For November 10, 2009

Dashboard Confessional
Alter the Ending

Dashboard Confessional - Alter the Ending

Alter The Ending is the official follow-up to 2006's gold Dusk and Summer.

Dashboard Confessional's other studio releases include two additional gold albums: 2001's The Places You Have Come To Fear The Most and 2003's A Mark, A Mission, A Brand, A Scar. Carrabba also released an acoustic album, The Shade of Poison Trees, on Vagrant Records in September 2007.

Dashboard Confessional has also contributed a song called "Finishing School" to the motion picture soundtrack for the dark comedy Jennifer's Body, starring Megan Fox.


  1. Get Me Right
  2. Until Morning
  3. Everybody Learns From Disaster
  4. Belle of the Boulevard
  5. I Know About You
  6. Alter the Ending
  7. Blame it on the Changes
  8. Even Now
  9. The Motions
  10. No News is Bad News
  11. Water and Bridges
  12. Hell on the Throat

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 21
    Dover, DE, US Firefly Music Festival 2019
  • Jun 23
    Queens, NY, US Young the Giant, Fitz & The Tantrums, and The Head and the Heart with Dashboard Confessional at 92.3 Summer Open
  • Jun 26
    Milwaukee, WI, US SummerFest 2019
  • Jul 05
    Calgary, AB, Canada Calgary Stampede 2019
  • Jul 07
    Calgary, AB, Canada Dashboard Confessional with Moneen at Calgary Stampede - Coca Cola Stage
  • Sep 13
    Chicago, IL, US Riot Fest 2019
  • Nov 10
    Glasgow, UK Dashboard Confessional at King Tuts Wah Wah Hut
  • Nov 11
    Manchester, UK Dashboard Confessional at The Deaf Institute
  • Nov 13
    London, UK Dashboard Confessional at St Pancras Old Church
  • Nov 14
    London, UK Dashboard Confessional at St Pancras Old Church
Powered by Songkick