New Releases For August 31, 2010

Danilo Perez

Danilo Perez - Providencia

Providencia is the debut release on Mack Ave Records from critically acclaimed musician, composer & humanitarian Danilo Perez.

In a nutshell - and from the artist himself - Providencia crosses streams of jazz, classical and Latin American folk music, which Perez refers to as 'hearing music in three dimensions.'

The birth of his daughters and his ongoing commitment to education and social change through music, spark his desire to make music that matters - as well as music for all to enjoy.

TAGS: Jazz

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Daniela's Chronicles
  2. 2. Galactic Panama
  3. 3. Historia de un Amor
  4. 4. Bridge of Life, Part I
  5. 5. Providencia
  6. 6. Irremediablemente Solo
  7. 7. The Oracle (Dedicated to Charlie Banacos)
  8. 8. Bridge of Life, Part II
  9. 9. The Maze: The Beginning
  10. 10. Cobilla
  11. 11. The Maze: The End

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 16
    Washington, DC, US Danilo PĂ©rez at Sixth & I
  • Jul 09
    Rotterdam, Netherlands North Sea Jazz Festival 2020
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist