New Releases For September 25, 2015

Danielle Nicole
Wolf Den

Danielle Nicole - Wolf Den

Danielle Nicole’s first solo album, Wolf Den, is a natural progression as she ascends from her award winning sibling blues band, Trampled Under Foot. Recorded in New Orleans and produced by Grammy Award-winning vocalist/guitarist/songwriter Anders Osborne, the record also features drummer Stanton Moore of Galactic and Luther Dickinson of the North Mississippi Allstars. You can hear and feel that Big Easy influence snaking through each of these 12 tracks, from the tasty jazz-blues licks of “It Ain’t You” to the chunky Voodoo-Chile crunch of the rocker “Didn’t Do You No Good.”

TAGS: Americana | Blues

Listen Now!


"Wolf Den"


  1. 1. Take It All
  2. 2. How You Gonna Do Me Like That
  3. 3. Wolf Den
  4. 4. You Only Need Me When You’re Down
  5. 5. Just Give Me Tonight
  6. 6. Easin' Into The Night
  7. 7. Didn’t Do You No Good
  8. 8. Waiting For (Or On) Your Love
  9. 9. I Feel Like Breaking Up Somebody's Home Tonight
  10. 10. It Ain't You
  11. 11. In My Dreams
  12. 12. Fade Away

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 21
    New Orleans, LA, US Danielle Nicole at The Howlin' Wolf
  • Sep 25
    Sanford, FL, US Danielle Nicole at The Alley
  • Sep 27
    Boca Raton, FL, US Danielle Nicole at The Funky Biscuit
  • Sep 28
    Ybor City, FL, US Danielle Nicole at The Attic at Rock Brothers
  • Oct 03
    Peoria, IL, US Trigger Hippy with E.C. Scott & Smoke, Danielle Nicole, Jason Ricci, and 1 more… at The Monarch Music Hall
  • Nov 20
    Hengelo, Netherlands Danielle Nicole at Metropool
Powered by Songkick