Electronic Releases

Daniel Avery
Song For Alpha

Daniel Avery - Song For Alpha

Five years after his critically acclaimed debut Drone Logic, London-based producer Daniel Avery has released his second album, Song For Alpha. The new long player, which features tracks “Slow Fade” and “Projector,” follows 2013’s incendiary debut Drone Logic. Upon its release, Drone Logic was called “A mesmerising debut” by Mixmag while Pitchfork proclaimed, “Avery owns this space.” “Underground dance music with this sort of ambition hasn’t been heard in quite a while” noted Resident Advisor, and Q hailed “The arrival of a new leftfield dance superstar.”

ARTIST SITE | RELEASED: April 6, 2018 ON Mute
TAGS: Electronic

Listen Now!




  1. 1. First Light
  2. 2. Stereo L
  3. 3. Projector
  4. 4. TBW17
  5. 5. Sensation
  6. 6. Citizen // Nowhere
  7. 7. Clear
  8. 8. Diminuendo
  9. 9. Days From Now
  10. 10. Embers
  11. 11. Slow Fade
  12. 12. Glitter
  13. 13. Endnote
  14. 14. Quick Eternity

More By This Artist