New Releases For July 13, 2010

Danger Mouse and Sparklehorse
Dark Night Of The Soul

Danger Mouse and Sparklehorse - Dark Night Of The Soul

Dark Night of the Soul is an album by audio auteur Danger Mouse and the already much missed Sparklehorse with photography and two vocals by director David Lynch. The record sees the pair joined by the following remarkable roll call of guests: The Flaming Lips, Gruff Rhys, Jason Lytle, Julian Casablancas, Black Francis, Iggy Pop, David Lynch, James Mercer, Nina Persson, Suzanne Vega and Vic Chesnutt.

Listen Now!


"Little Girl (featuring Julian Casablancas)"


  1. 1. Revenge (featuring The Flaming Lips)
  2. 2. Just War (featuring Gruff Rhys)
  3. 3. Jakub (featuring Jason Lytle)
  4. 4. Little Girl (featuring Julian Casablancas)
  5. 5. Angel's Harp (featuring Black Francis)
  6. 6. Pain (featuring Iggy Pop)
  7. 7. Star Eyes (featuring David Lynch)
  8. 8. Everytime I'm With You (featuring Jason Lytle)
  9. 9. Insane Lullaby (featuring James Mercer)
  10. 10. Daddy's Gone (featuring Mark Linkous)
  11. 11. Man Who Played God (featuring Suzanne Vega)
  12. 12. Grim Augury (featuring Vic Chestnutt)
  13. 13. Dark Night of the Soul (featuring David Lynch)