New Releases For May 7, 2013

Dailey & Vincent
Brothers Of The Highway

Dailey & Vincent - Brothers Of The Highway

From the very beginning of their partnership in late 2007, Jamie Dailey and Darrin Vincent established themselves as fresh voices in traditional music. With Brothers of the Highway, the duo takes a compelling step forward, with original songs, as well as tunes by the Louvin Brothers, George Strait, Vince Gill, and the father of Bluegrass himself, Bill Monroe.

Brothers of the Highway is a well-crafted, hard driving, and evocative work which plants the Dailey & Vincent flag even deeper into the rich soil of American music.

Listen Now!


"Steel Drivin' Man"


  1. 1. Steel Drivin' Man
  2. 2. Close By
  3. 3. When I Stop Dreaming
  4. 4. Back To Jackson County
  5. 5. Brothers Of The Highway
  6. 6. Tomorrow I'll Be Gone
  7. 7. Hills Of Caroline
  8. 8. Big River
  9. 9. Howdy Neighbor Howdy
  10. 10. Won't It Be Wonderful
  11. 11. Back To Hancock County
  12. 12. Where've You Been

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 21
    Poplar Bluff, MO, US Dailey & Vincent at Rodgers Theater
  • Mar 15
    Rocky Mount, VA, US Dailey & Vincent at Franklin County High School
  • Mar 28
    Sugarcreek, OH, US Dailey & Vincent at Ohio Star Theater
  • Apr 27
    Bremen, GA, US Dailey & Vincent at Mill Town Music Hall
  • Aug 31
    Richmond, VA, US Dailey & Vincent at The National
Powered by Songkick