New Releases For December 7, 2010

Daft Punk
Tron Legacy

Daft Punk - Tron Legacy

Tron: Legacy is a 3D action-packed adventure set in a digital world unlike anything captured on the big screen.

Sam Flynn (Garrett Hedlund), a rebellious 27-year old, is haunted by the mysterious disappearance of his father Kevin Flynn (Oscar and Golden Globe winner Jeff Bridges), a man once known as the world's leading video-game developer. When Sam investigates a strange signal sent from the abandoned Flynn's Arcade that could have only come from his father he finds himself pulled into a world where Kevin has been trapped for 20 years. With the help of the fearless warrior Quorra (Olivia Wilde), father and son embark on a life-or-death journey across a visually-stunning digital universe - created by Kevin himself - which has become far more advanced with never-before-imagined vehicles, weapons, and landscapes and a ruthless villain who will stop at nothing to prevent their escape.

Original motion picture soundtrack by French electronic duo, Daft Punk.


  1. 1. Overture
  2. 2. The Grid
  3. 3. The Son Of Flynn
  4. 4. Recognizer
  5. 5. Armory
  6. 6. Arena
  7. 7. Rinzler
  8. 8. The Game Has Changed
  9. 9. Outlands
  10. 10. Adagio For TRON
  11. 11. Nocturne
  12. 12. End Of Line
  13. 13. Derezzed
  14. 14. Fall
  15. 15. Solar Sailer
  16. 16. Rectifier
  17. 17. Disc Wars
  18. 18. C.L.U
  19. 19. Arrival
  20. 20. Flynn Lives
  21. 21. Tron LEGACY (End Titles)
  22. 22. Finale