New Releases For October 27, 2017

Curtis Harding
Face Your Fear

Curtis Harding - Face Your Fear

On his new album, Face Your Fear, Curtis Harding figures out how to tap into the old soul man of the past without mimicking or bastardizing it, but instead evoking the spirit of the true soul music of yesterday, meshed with the realities of now. With a little production help from his friends Sam Cohen and Danger Mouse, Curtis Harding has put together a collection of tunes that NME described as “soul-meets-garage pop perfection.”

TAGS: R&B | Soul

Listen Now!


"On And On"


  1. 1. Wednesday Morning Atonement
  2. 2. Face Your Fear
  3. 3. On And On
  4. 4. Go As You Are
  5. 5. Till The End
  6. 6. Need Your Love
  7. 7. Dream Girl
  8. 8. Welcome To My World
  9. 9. Ghost Of You
  10. 10. Need My Baby
  11. 11. As I Am

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 03
    Atlanta, GA, US Shaky Knees Festival 2019
  • Jun 05
    Paris, France Curtis Harding and Lenny Kravitz at AccorHotels Arena
  • Jul 10
    Dour, Belgium Dour Festival 2019
  • Jul 19
    Luzern, Switzerland Blue Balls Festival 2019
  • Jul 22
    Luzern, Switzerland Curtis Harding with Keziah Jones at Kkl Luzern, Luzerner Saal
  • Jul 28
    Karlsruhe, Germany Curtis Harding at Kulturzentrum Tollhaus E.V.
  • Aug 16
    Barcelona, Spain Keeping the Blues Alive at Sea 2019
Powered by Songkick