New Releases For July 13, 2010

Pilot Talk

Curren$y - Pilot Talk

With his own personal swagger and quick-witted lyrics, Curren$y is redefining the essence of what it means to be a southern rapper. He has recorded with acclaimed artists such as Lil' Wayne, The Black Keys, Wiz Khalifa, The Cool Kids, and Mos Def. His latest album, Pilot Talk, produced by the legendary Ski Beatz, incorporates live instrumentation into Curren$y's recorded and live stage performances. Today, Curren$y can often be seen at Damon Dash's New York City media enterprise DD172, where he, as one of the integral artists, can often be found in the recording studio working on his next project.


  1. 1. Example
  2. 2. Audio Dope II
  3. 3. King Kong
  4. 4. Seat Change
  5. 5. Breakfast
  6. 6. Roasted
  7. 7. Skybourne
  8. 8. The Hangover
  9. 9. The Day
  10. 10. Prioritize
  11. 11. Chilled Coughphee
  12. 12. Address
  13. 13. Life Under the Scope

More By This Artist