Celtic Releases

Cristina Pato

Cristina Pato - Migrations

Cristina Pato's new release Migrations showcases an intriguing amalgamation of styles from the music of her native northern Spanish roots to jazz, world and classical sources.

The project's inception coincided with her relocation to New York to pursue her doctorate at Rutgers University. Her music bloomed as she began to collaborate with different eclectic ensembles like Yo-Yo Ma's Silk Road Ensemble and Arturo O'Farrill's Afro-Latin Jazz Orchestra.

Listen Now!


"Jota De Pontevedra"


  1. 1. Muineira For Cristina
  2. 2. Muineira De Carmen
  3. 3. Blue In Green
  4. 4. Dindi
  5. 5. Gaitango (A Cristina Pato)
  6. 6. Jota De Pontevedra
  7. 7. Rosina
  8. 8. Remain Alert
  9. 9. Pandiera Bestia
  10. 10. Mala Entrana Ou O Pasadobre De Paderne