New Releases For February 28, 2012

Corrosion Of Conformity
Corrosion Of Conformity

Corrosion Of Conformity - Corrosion Of Conformity

North Carolina-based Corrosion of Conformity delivers a gem of a record as the esteemed Animosity line-up returns after a half-decade hiatus.

The John Custer-produced album features singles 'The Doom,' 'Time of Trials,' and the forthcoming MTV/Headbangers Ball premiere of the album's first video 'The Moneychangers' (3/1/12). The self-titled album is truly one of the year's most anticipated albums.

Decibel states, 'whatever they're drinking, we'll have it.'

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"The Moneychangers"


  1. 1. Psychic Vampire
  2. 2. River Of Stone
  3. 3. Leeches
  4. 4. El Lamento De Las Cabras
  5. 5. Your Tomorrow
  6. 6. The Doom
  7. 7. The Moneychangers
  8. 8. Come Not Here
  9. 9. What We Become
  10. 10. Rat City
  11. 11. Time Of Trials
  12. 12. Canyon Man (Deluxe Edition Only)
  13. 13. The Same Way (Deluxe Edition Only)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 20
    Netphen, Germany FREAK VALLEY FESTIVAL 2019
  • Jun 21
    Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain Azkena Rock Festival 2019
  • Jun 28
    Z├╝rich, Switzerland Corrosion of Conformity at Dynamo
  • Jul 01
    Paris, France Corrosion of Conformity and Witchfinder at Glaz'art
  • Jul 02
    Sint-Niklaas, Belgium Corrosion of Conformity at De Casino
  • Jul 03
    Haarlem, Netherlands Corrosion of Conformity at Patronaat
  • Jul 04
    Essen, Germany Corrosion of Conformity with Motorowl at Turock
  • Jul 05
    Aschaffenburg, Germany Corrosion of Conformity with Motorowl at Colos-Saal
  • Jul 26
    Poughkeepsie, NY, US Corrosion of Conformity, Crowbar, and The Quaker City Night Hawks at The Chance
  • Jul 27
    Syracuse, NY, US Corrosion of Conformity at Westcott Theater
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist

  • Corrosion Of Conformity IX (Candlelight)