New Releases For July 6, 2010

Corpus Christi
Feast For Crows

Corpus Christi - Feast For Crows

Literally translated from Latin as 'the body of Christ,' Corpus Christi continues to stay true to their faith while reintroducing themselves as the next metal band you'll pray to see live. Corpus Christi's sophomore release, A Feast For Crows, picks up right where their critically acclaimed debut, The Darker Shade Of White, left off. The Ohio quintet is best known for their ability to create fast-shredding guitar riffs, intimidating breakdowns, and spiritually captivating choruses that form the medium in which Corpus Christi uses to connect with their fans.

video will be loaded

Listen Now!




  1. 1. The Red Horse Is Upon Us
  2. 2. A Portrait Of Modern Greed
  3. 3. Monuments
  4. 4. Betrayed Redemtion
  5. 5. Little Miss Let You Know
  6. 6. Windwalker
  7. 7. Broken Man
  8. 8. Blood In The Water
  9. 9. Invictus
  10. 10. (Seeing You Again) For The First Time
  11. 11. Shepherds In Sheep's Clothing