Kill Rock Stars Releases

Corin Tucker Band
Kill My Blues

Corin Tucker Band - Kill My Blues

Second album from former member of Sleater-Kinney. This album is a more collaborative effort from the band, which includes Sara Lund (Unwound), Mike Clark (Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks) and Seth Lorinczi (the Golden Bears).

Of writing and recording the new album, Tucker notes that Kill My Blues was a group effort. 'After the past two years playing together, traveling and making music, I think we're more comfortable,' she says. 'We collaborated on every song on this record and no one was shy about their ideas. I think you can hear that sense of joy and abandon in the songs.'

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Groundhog Day
  2. 2. Kill My Blues
  3. 3. Neskowin
  4. 4. I Don't Wanna Go
  5. 5. Constance
  6. 6. No Bad News Tonight
  7. 7. Summer James
  8. 8. None Like You
  9. 9. Joey
  10. 10. Outgoing Message
  11. 11. Blood, Bones, And Sand
  12. 12. Tiptoe