Corb Lund Releases

Corb Lund
Cabin Fever

Corb Lund - Cabin Fever

From a rustic retreat deep in the Rocky Mountain forest, Cabin Fever, Lund's enthralling new album, covers it all as the songwriting ranges from rockabilly to Western swing, cowboy balladry to country-rock and, of course, the occasional yodel.

Cabin Fever follows on the boot heels of Lund's 2009 New West debut, the critically acclaimed Losin' Lately Gambler, his sixth album. Backed by his longtime band, the Hurtin' Albertans, the JUNO Award recipient has won kudos in his native land; the Canadian Country Music Association has named Lund Roots Artist of the Year annually seven consecutive years from 2004 - 2010.

Listen Now!


"Gettin' Down On The Mountain"


  1. 1. Gettin' Down On The Mountain
  2. 2. Dig Gravedigger Dig
  3. 3. Bible On The Dash (Featuring Hayes Carll)
  4. 4. September
  5. 5. Mein Deutsches Motorrad
  6. 6. Cows Around
  7. 7. (You Ain't A Cowboy) If You Ain't Been Bucked Off
  8. 8. Drink It Like You Mean It
  9. 9. Priceless Antique Pistol Shoots Startled Owner
  10. 10. The Gothest Girl I Can
  11. 11. One Left In The Chamber
  12. 12. Pour 'Em Kinda Strong

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 31
    Grande Prairie, AB, Canada Corb Lund at Unknown venue
  • Jul 12
    Helena, MT, US Corb Lund at Lewis & Clark Brewing Company
  • Jul 13
    Whitefish, MT, US Outriders Present ↟ Under The Big Sky Festival 2019
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist