Napalm Releases


Conan - Revengeance

Conan's Revengeance kicks in with warm, fuzzy, low-tuned guitars that are the sonic equivalent of a bear hug from barely bipedal, prehistoric man. This UK-based three-piece is capable of unleashing a raging maelstrom of sludge, crust-caked doom, and mammoth droning. Even though they are on their third album, Conan remain as pissed off as ever. The album is the end result of mixing monolithic bad tempers, powerhouse eternal riffs, and arson-like vocals.

Listen Now!


"Throne Of Fire"


  1. 1. Throne Of Fire
  2. 2. Thunderhoof
  3. 3. Wrath Gauntlet
  4. 4. Revengeance
  5. 5. Every Man Is An Enemy
  6. 6. Earthenguard

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 20
    Great Yarmouth, UK Hammerfest - Chapter XII 2020
  • May 01
    London, UK Desertfest 2020
  • Jul 29
    Leeds, UK Conan at Brudenell Social Club
  • Jul 30
    Glasgow, UK Conan at Audio, Glasgow
  • Jul 31
    Belfast, UK Conan at Voodoo
  • Aug 01
    Cork, Ireland Conan at Cyprus Avenue
  • Aug 02
    Dublin, Ireland Conan at The Grand Social
  • Sep 05
    São Paulo, Brazil Setembro Negro Festival 2020
Powered by Songkick