New Releases For September 20, 2019

Colt Ford
We The People

Colt Ford - We The People

We The People is stacked with hits and features some of country’s hottest rising stars and beloved legacy artists. A who’s who of Nashville’s most noted songwriters have contributed to the new album which fans have been anxious to hear.

Listen Now!


"Slow Ride (Featuring Mitchell Tenpenny)"


  1. 1. I'm Still Me
  2. 2. Slow Ride (Featuring Mitchell Tenpenny)
  3. 3. We The People
  4. 4. Back To Them Backroads (Featuring Jimmie Allen)
  5. 5. Red, White, Blue And Blessed (Featuring Walker Montgomery)
  6. 6. Nightcap (Featuring Michael Ray)
  7. 7. Lucky Scars (Featuring Eddie Montgomery)
  8. 8. Where The Water Is (Featuring Dan Tyminski)
  9. 9. Bring That "W" Home
  10. 10. Cooter Brown (Featuring Larry Fleet)
  11. 11. Bass Like That (Featuring Dan Tyminski)
  12. 12. Time Machine
  13. 13. How You Lose A Woman
  14. 14. We The People (Remix) (Featuring DJ KO)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 03
    Houston, TX, US Colt Ford at Stampede Houston
  • Apr 04
    West Siloam Springs, OK, US Colt Ford at Seven, Cherokee Casino & Hotel
  • Apr 05
    Dallas, TX, US Colt Ford at Gas Monkey Live
  • Apr 10
    Fredericksburg, VA, US Colt Ford at Hard Times Cafe - Four Mile Fork
  • Apr 11
    North Myrtle Beach, SC, US Colt Ford at House of Blues Myrtle Beach presented by Cricket Wireless
  • Apr 16
    Jackson, TN, US Colt Ford at Hub City Brewing
  • Apr 17
    Oak Ridge, TN, US Colt Ford at Windrock Park Campground
  • Apr 18
    West Columbia, SC, US Colt Ford at Skyline Club
  • Apr 23
    Newark, OH, US Colt Ford at Thirty One West Ballroom
  • Apr 24
    Indianapolis, IN, US Colt Ford at 8 Seconds Saloon
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist