New Releases For November 11, 2014

Colt Ford
Crank It Up! Live At Wild Adventures (DVD)

Colt Ford - Crank It Up! Live At Wild Adventures (DVD)

Colt Ford returned to his Georgia roots to deliver a kick-ass entertainment experience from start to finish. Exclusive behind the scenes footage of the concert, as well as ten episodes of Ford's 'Mr. Goodtime TV,' are also included as a special bonus accompanying the 129-minute DVD.

'Returning to Valdosta to film this live concert DVD was nostalgic for me,' said Colt. 'This area was the first to embrace my music, and come out to my shows. These fans have been there from the beginning.'

Featured on the DVD are many of the songs culled from Ford's new album, Thanks For Listening, released this past summer.



  1. 1. Answer To No One
  2. 2. High Life
  3. 3. Crank It Up
  4. 4. Back
  5. 5. Crickets
  6. 6. Country Thang
  7. 7. Driving Around
  8. 8. Mr. Goodtime
  9. 9. Medley: Waste Time/Cricket On The Line/Huntin' The World/This Is Our Song
  10. 10. Workin' On
  11. 11. Ride Thru The Country
  12. 12. She's Like
  13. 13. Chicken And Biscuits
  14. 14. Dirty Side
  15. 15. Hip Hop In A Honky Tonk
  16. 16. Washed In The Mud
  17. 17. No Trash In My Trailer
  18. 18. Thanks For Listening
  19. 19. Waffle House
  20. 20. Dirt Road Anthem

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 24
    Biloxi, MS, US The Crawfish Music Festival 2019
  • Apr 27
    Fayetteville, NC, US Dogwood Festival 2019
  • May 02
    Panama City Beach, FL, US Thunder Beach Motorcycle Rally 2019
  • May 03
    Panama City Beach, FL, US Colt Ford at Thunder Beach Motorcycle Rally
  • May 10
    Springfield, MO, US Colt Ford at The Complex
  • May 11
    Bryant, AR, US Colt Ford at Carter Off Road Park
  • May 17
    Fort Myers, FL, US Colt Ford at The Ranch Concert Hall & Saloon
  • May 18
    Tarpon Springs, FL, US Colt Ford at The Stockyard Live
  • May 31
    Cullman, AL, US Rock the South 2019
  • May 31
    London, OH, US Colt Ford at Madison County Fairgrounds
Powered by Songkick