New Releases For February 17, 2015

Colin Hay
Next Year People

Colin Hay - Next Year People

Colin Hay, who shot to stardom with Men at Work during the ‘80s, presents his 12th studio album and his first album after almost four years. The album features twelve songs that are an eclectic mix of both humorous and open-hearted tones. Colin is backed by San Miguel Perez and Yosmel Montejo, both recent Cuban transplants, in addition to Larry Goldings on piano, Jeff Babko on B3, and Colin’s wife, Cecilia Noel, as a vocalist.

Listen Now!


"Trying To Get To You"


  1. 1. Trying To Get To You
  2. 2. If I Had Been A Better Man
  3. 3. Did You Just Take The Long Way Home
  4. 4. I Want You Back
  5. 5. Next Year People
  6. 6. Lived In Vain
  7. 7. Scattered In The Sand
  8. 8. To There From Here
  9. 9. Mr. Gorgan
  10. 10. Waiting In The Rain
  11. 11. Are We There Yet? (Bonus Track)
  12. 12. Lament For Whiskey McManus (Bonus Track)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 20
    Denver, CO, US Colin Hay at Paramount Theatre
  • Mar 25
    Minneapolis, MN, US Colin Hay at Pantages Theatre
  • Mar 26
    Milwaukee, WI, US Colin Hay at Pabst Theatre
  • Mar 27
    Chicago, IL, US Colin Hay at Thalia Hall
  • Mar 28
    Royal Oak, MI, US Colin Hay at Royal Oak Music Theatre
  • Mar 30
    Cincinnati, OH, US Colin Hay at Taft Theatre
  • Apr 06
    Annapolis, MD, US Colin Hay at Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts
  • Apr 07
    Glenside, PA, US Colin Hay at Keswick Theatre
  • Apr 08
    Tarrytown, NY, US Colin Hay at Tarrytown Music Hall
  • Apr 09
    Concord, NH, US Colin Hay at Capitol Center for the Arts
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist