New Releases For March 3, 2017

Colin Hay
Fierce Mercy

Colin Hay - Fierce Mercy

Fierce Mercy is an epic, cinematic step forward from singer-songwriter Colin Hay, most beloved for his intimate, confessional live shows but most widely known for being an influential and celebrated frontman. The range of artists who have chosen to cite him as a muse or who have found themselves on stage with him in the past year spans the genre landscape from heavy metal, to Americana, to Cuban rhythms and beyond. His inclusion as a playlist favorite from the likes of Metallica to the Lumineers reflects his continuing relevance and broad appeal.

Listen Now!


"Come Tumblin’ Down"


  1. 1. Come Tumblin’ Down
  2. 2. Secret Love
  3. 3. A Thousand Million Reasons
  4. 4. The Best In Me
  5. 5. Frozen Fields Of Snow
  6. 6. The Last To Know
  7. 7. I’m Going To Get You Stoned
  8. 8. I’m Walking Here
  9. 9. Two Friends
  10. 10. She Was The Love Of Mine
  11. 11. I’m Inside Outside In (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
  12. 12. Blue Bay Moon (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
  13. 13. Love Don’t Mean Enough (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 20
    Denver, CO, US Colin Hay at Paramount Theatre
  • Mar 25
    Minneapolis, MN, US Colin Hay at Pantages Theatre
  • Mar 26
    Milwaukee, WI, US Colin Hay at Pabst Theatre
  • Mar 27
    Chicago, IL, US Colin Hay at Thalia Hall
  • Mar 28
    Royal Oak, MI, US Colin Hay at Royal Oak Music Theatre
  • Mar 30
    Cincinnati, OH, US Colin Hay at Taft Theatre
  • Apr 06
    Annapolis, MD, US Colin Hay at Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts
  • Apr 07
    Glenside, PA, US Colin Hay at Keswick Theatre
  • Apr 08
    Tarrytown, NY, US Colin Hay at Tarrytown Music Hall
  • Apr 09
    Concord, NH, US Colin Hay at Capitol Center for the Arts
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist