New Releases For October 5, 2018

Colin Devlin
High Point

Colin Devlin - High Point

The world has changed since Devlin’s front-man Colin Devlin released his acclaimed 2010 solo debut, Democracy Of One, but this Irish songwriter’s approach to finely crafted music remains steadfast. His cinematic tracks have been featured in more than a dozen films and TV shows over the past two decades. Now, Devlin returns with his second outing, High Point, produced by longtime collaborator Pierre Marchand (Sarah McLachlan, Rufus Wainwright).

Listen Now!


"High Point"


  1. 1. High Point
  2. 2. Just A Fire
  3. 3. Highwire
  4. 4. Promised Land
  5. 5. This Is Where We Are
  6. 6. Nostalgia
  7. 7. Water
  8. 8. Shine On
  9. 9. Exosphere
  10. 10. A Dream Worth Living
  11. 11. Lost In The Silence