New Releases For April 2, 2013

Cold War Kids
Dear Miss Lonelyhearts

Cold War Kids - Dear Miss Lonelyhearts

L.A. four-piece Cold War Kids elevate their passionate take on indie rock with their emotionally-raw fourth album Dear Miss Lonelyhearts. The album features the rollicking, energetic single 'Miracle Mile,' Cold War Kids' first release with former Modest Mouse and Murder City Devils guitarist Dann Gallucci.

'Miracle Mile is a grandiose sonant oil painting. It's magnificent.' - VICE

'Comeback single.' - Billboard

Jimmy Kimmel Live on 4/2

Sold out North American tour starts 4/3

Listen Now!


"Miracle Mile"


  1. 1. Miracle Mile
  2. 2. Lost That Easy
  3. 3. Loner Phase
  4. 4. Fear & Trembling
  5. 5. Tuxedos
  6. 6. Bottled Affection
  7. 7. Jailbirds
  8. 8. Water & Power
  9. 9. Dear Miss Lonelyhearts
  10. 10. Bitter Poem

More By This Artist